Arduino&Seeeduino

Arduino&Seeeduino

Raspberry Pi

Raspberry Pi

LinkIt ONE

LinkIt ONE

Beaglebone Black

Beaglebone Black

Grove

Grove

Shield

Shield

Wearables

Wearables

Starter Kit

Starter Kit

RF Explorer

RF Explorer

DSO

DSO

Mbed

Mbed

Shenzhen2U

Shenzhen2U

Flash Sale

Deal Ends in:

0 day 0:00:00
Mar 28, 0:00 am to 11:59 pm (CST)
Mar 27, 9:00 am to Mar 28, 8:59 am (PT)
Mar 27, 17:00 pm to Mar 28, 16:59 (GMT)
  • Xadow - BLE
    Xadow - BLE
    SKU: 813004001
    212 in stock
    $9.90 Reg: $29.80 You save: $19.90
    0 day 0: 00: 00
  • Xadow-3-Axis Digital Accelerometer(±400g)
    Xadow-3-Axis Digital Accelerometer(±400g)
    SKU: 811023001
    680 in stock
    $9.90 Reg: $26.90 You save: $17.00
    0 day 0: 00: 00
  • Xadow - IMU 9DOF
    Xadow - IMU 9DOF
    SKU: 813003001
    129 in stock
    $9.90 Reg: $39.90 You save: $30.00
    0 day 0: 00: 00
  • Xadow - Main Board
    Xadow - Main Board
    SKU: COM00100P
    161 in stock
    $9.90 Reg: $19.90 You save: $10.00
    0 day 0: 00: 00
  • Raspberry Pi Model B+
    Raspberry Pi Model B+
    SKU: 102110005
    157 in stock
    $29.90 Reg: $39.95 You save: $10.05
    0 day 0: 00: 00
  • Quick Starter Kit with Raspberry Pi B+
    Quick Starter Kit with Raspberry Pi B+
    SKU: 110060046
    185 in stock
    $42.00 Reg: $59.95 You save: $17.95
    0 day 0: 00: 00

What's new in bazaar?


Staff Picked


Procurement Service